Last Updated

Cernucci Rolex Giveaway


Cernucci's Rolex Giveaway is live. Win this brand new 2021 Rolex Datejust which is worth almost $10,000.

The competition is open worldwide and the winner will be announced on Thursday 25th March at 6PM GMT, 1PM EST, 10AM PST.

You can enter as many times as you like across Instagram, Twitter and TikTok (all are @cernucci). You must also sign up below so you can be contacted if you win.



* This giveaway is not affiliated with Rolex, the winner will be picked at random.
* Entries received after Thursday 25th March will not be valid.
* The watch will be shipped within 1 week of the winner being announced.