Last Updated

Cernucci Black Friday 2021: All You Need To Know

It's simple: shop up to 70% OFF site wide from Friday 12th November. But you need to be prepared.
 
When does the Cernucci Black Friday Sale start?
 
It starts on Friday 12th November, at:
 
- 5PM UK
- 12PM EST
- 9AM PST
- 5-8PM EUROPE
- 4AM SYDNEY (Saturday)
 
There isn't a set end date yet - but note there aren't any restocks before Christmas. So we'd advise get your jewellery quickly before it sells out.
 
Delayed Responses...
 
Things get very busy during this period so if it takes a little longer than usual to receive a response - don't panic. We'll be working 24/7 to answer your DMs and email.
 
When contacting us, please make sure you include as much about your query in your first message as possible, so our agents can help you quickly and efficiently. 
 
I've never shopped at Cernucci before, what size should I go for?
 
For all size guides, product/material info and shipping/returns processes check out our FAQ, it's got everything: View FAQ
 
The product I want is sold out, when will it be back?
 
On the product page select "Email me when this is available" and you'll be the first to know when it's back in stock. Restocks usually take ~ 2 weeks max.
 
Can I use my Cernucci Gift Card on discounted products?
 
Yes you can, all good.
 
Will there be any shipping delays?
 
Your order will arrive within the timeframe given at checkout. If there are any delays from couriers (which is common during this period) we will update you via email, Instagram and the website.
 
Can I return items from the Black Friday sale?
 
Yes you can and we've extended our returns period to 30 days from the date of delivery.